Pracownicy

Nazwisko i ImięTelefonE- Mail
Adamczak Mirosław+48 587-356-308madamczak@mir.gdynia.pl
Adamczyk Maria+48 587-356-190madamczyk@mir.gdynia.pl
Adamowicz Maciej+48 587-356-210madamowicz@mir.gdynia.pl
Adamski Rafał+48 587-356-210radamski@mir.gdynia.pl
Adamus Małgorzata+48 914-496-687madamus@mir.gdynia.pl
Ameryk Anetta+48 587-356-289aameryk@mir.gdynia.pl
Andrulewicz Eugeniusz+48 587-356-146eandrulewicz@mir.gdynia.pl
Arndt-Szyszko Małgorzata+48 587-356-265mszyszko@mir.gdynia.pl
Baradziej-Krzyżankowska Ewa+48 587-356-377ekrzyzankowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Barańska Elżbieta+48 587 326 602ebaranska@mir.gdynia.pl
Barcz Leszek+48 587-356-165/178lbarcz@mir.gdynia.pl
Bartosiewicz Stanisława+48 914-496-687sbartosiewicz@mir.gdynia.pl
Betlejewski Marcin+48 587-326-612mbetlejewski@mir.gdynia.pl
Boboryk Krystyna+48 587-356-125kboboryk@mir.gdynia.pl
Borkowska Urszula+48 914-496-687uborkowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Borowiak – Dzwonkowska Katarzyna+48 587-326-627kborowiak@mir.gdynia.pl
Borówka Henryka+48 587-356-109hborowka@mir.gdynia.pl
Borówka Leszek+48 587-356-300lborowka@mir.gdynia.pl
Brzeska Zofia+48 587-356-278zbrzeska@mir.gdynia.pl
Brzozowska Ewa+48 587-356-105ebrzozowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Budny Teresa+48 587-356-114tbudny@mir.gdynia.pl
Całkiewicz Joanna+48 587-356-260jcalkiewicz@mir.gdynia.pl
Celmer Zuzanna+48 587-356-187zcelmer@mir.gdynia.pl
Chęcińska - Mystkowska Joanna+48 587-326-626jchecinska@mir.gdynia.pl
Chuk Beata+48 587-326-605bchuk@mir.gdynia.pl
Cieśla Krzysztof+48 587-356-308kciesla@mir.gdynia.pl
Ciupiński Mirosław+48 914-496-687mciupinski@mir.gdynia.pl
Czarnocki Jerzy+48 587-326-631jczarnocki@mir.gdynia.pl
Czoska Maciej+48 587-356-131mczoska@mir.gdynia.pl
Czugała Adam+48 913-262-725aczugala@mir.gdynia.pl
Daszkowska-Jarczak Maja+48 914-496-687mdaszkowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Dąbrowska Henryka+48 587-356-205hdabrowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Dąbrowski Henryk+48 587-356-220hdabrowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Deluga Wojciech+48 587-356-220wdeluga@mir.gdynia.pl
Denz Agnieszka+48 587-356-376adenz@mir.gdynia.pl
Długołęcka Emilia+48 587 326 602edlugolecka@mir.gdynia.pl
Dorszewski Przemysław+48 587-356-367/251pdorszewski@mir.gdynia.pl
Dowgiałło Andrzej+48 587-356-185adowgiallo@mir.gdynia.pl
Drewa Henryk+48 587-326-631hdrewa@mir.gdynia.pl
Drgas Aleksander+48 587-356-130adrgas@mir.gdynia.pl
Dunajewska Świętosława+48 587-356-264sdunajewska@mir.gdynia.pl
Dyrynda Justyna+48 587-356-108jdyrynda@mir.gdynia.pl
Dziemian Łukasz+48 587-356-258ldziemian@mir.gdynia.pl
Fey Dariusz+48 587-356-130dfey@mir.gdynia.pl
Fey Iwona+48 587-356-278/104ifey@mir.gdynia.pl
Fojuth Piotr+48 587-356-378pfojuth@mir.gdynia.pl
Formejster Tomasz+48 587-356-362tformejster@mir.gdynia.pl
Furtak Artur+48 587-326-616afurtak@mir.gdynia.pl
Gaweł Władysław+48 587-356-191wgawel@mir.gdynia.pl
Geremek Rafał+48 587-356-101rgeremek@mir.gdynia.pl
Giedrojć Łukasz+48 587-356-218lgiedrojc@mir.gdynia.pl
Góra Agnieszka+48 587-356-163agora@mir.gdynia.pl
Górecka Alicja+48 914-496-687apierog@mir.gdynia.pl
Górnowicz Dariusz+48 587-326-631dgornowicz@mir.gdynia.pl
Grabowska Barbara+48 587-356-274bgrabowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Grabowska-Popow Małgorzata+48 587-356-278mpopow@mir.gdynia.pl
Grabowski Krzysztof+48 587-356-140kgrabowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Greszkiewicz Martyna +48 587-356-227mgreszkiewicz@mir.gdynia.pl
Grochowski Adam+48 587-356-233agrochowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Gromisz Sławomira+48 587-356-143/145sgromisz@mir.gdynia.pl
Grygiel Włodzimierz+48 587-356-270wgrygiel@mir.gdynia.pl
Grzeszczak Małgorzata+48 587-356-192mgrzeszczak@mir.gdynia.pl
Hillar-Walczak Jolanta+48 587-356-156jhillar@mir.gdynia.pl
Horbowa Katarzyna+48 587-356-145khorbowa@mir.gdynia.pl
Horbowy Jan+48 587-356-267jhorbowy@mir.gdynia.pl
Igras-Zielińska Krystyna+48 587-356-189ztimp@mir.gdynia.pl
Jagielska Agnieszka+48 587-356-103ajagielska@mir.gdynia.pl
Jakubowska Aneta+48 913-262-727ajakubowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Jakubowska Magdalena+48 587-356-129mjakubowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Janczak Irena+48 587-356-241ijanczak@mir.gdynia.pl
Janiszewska Dorota+48 587-356-181djaniszewska@mir.gdynia.pl
Jankowska-Tessmer Anna+48 587-356-148ajankowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Janusz Jerzy+48 587-356-214jjanusz@mir.gdynia.pl
Jastrzębowska Natalia+48 587-356-109njastrzebowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Jonko-Sobuś Karolina+48 587-326-165kjonko-sobus@mir.gdynia.pl
Judek Anna+48 587-326-625ajudek@mir.gdynia.pl
Kalandyk Wanda+48 914-554-463wkalandyk@mir.gdynia.pl
Kalinowska Magdalena+48 587-326-628mkalinowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Kalwasińska Wiesława+48 587 326 602wkalwasinska@mir.gdynia.pl
Kałuża Małgorzata+48 914-496-687mkaluza@mir.gdynia.pl
Kamińska Magdalena+48 914-496-687mkaminska@mir.gdynia.pl
Kamińska Urszula+48 914-496-687ukaminska@mir.gdynia.pl
Karnicki Zbigniew+48 587-356-219zkarnicki@mir.gdynia.pl
Kasprzycka Halina+48 914-496-687hkasprzycka@mir.gdynia.pl
Kaźmierczak Paweł+48 914-554-463pkazmierczak@mir.gdynia.pl
Kieliszewska Małgorzata+48 587-356-112mkieliszewska@mir.gdynia.pl
Kisielewski Kamil+48 587-356-218kkisielewski@mir.gdynia.pl
Kłudziak Kamila+48 587-326-602kkludziak@mir.gdynia.pl
Kłopotowska Barbara+48 914-496-686aklopotowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Knyba Maria+48 587-356-124mknyba@mir.gdynia.pl
Koc Anna+48 587-356-107akoc@mir.gdynia.pl
Kocik Damian+48 587-356-293dkocik@mir.gdynia.pl
Kohnke Katarzyna+48 587-356-259kkohnke@mir.gdynia.pl
Kolatowski Waldemar+48 587-356-281wkolatowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Koman Bogumiła+48 914-496-686bkoman@mir.gdynia.pl
Komar-Szymczak Katarzyna+48 587-356-276kszymczak@mir.gdynia.pl
Konefał Anna+48 587-356-375akonefal@mir.gdynia.pl
Konieczna Małgorzata+48 914-496-687mkonieczna@mir.gdynia.pl
Kornijów Ryszard+48 587-356-340rkornijow@mir.gdynia.pl
Kosińska Małgorzata+48 914-496-687mkosinska@mir.gdynia.pl
Kosmowski Mariusz+48 587-356-361mkosmowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Kosobudzka Beata+48 587-356-232bkosobudzka@mir.gdynia.pl
Koszarowski Krzysztof+48 587-356-191 kkoszarowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Kościanowski Janusz-jkoscianowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Kownacka Janina+48 587-356-288/143jkownacka@mir.gdynia.pl
Kozieł Kamila+48 587-356-209kkoziel@mir.gdynia.pl
Krajniak Tadeusz+48 913-262-722tkrajniak@mir.gdynia.pl
Kruk Grzegorz+48 587-356-215gkruk@mir.gdynia.pl
Krupska Joanna-jkrupska@mir.gdynia.pl
Krzyżak Artur+48 587-326-606akrzyzak@mir.gdynia.pl
Kubuj Żaneta+48 587-326-602zkubuj@mir.gdynia.pl
Kudaszewicz Bogumiła+48 587-356-324bkudaszewicz@mir.gdynia.pl
Kulikowski Tomasz-tkulikowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Kunicki Andrzej+48 587-356-150akunicki@mir.gdynia.pl
Kusztal Ewelina+48 587-356-362ekusztal@mir.gdynia.pl
Kuta Jerzy+48 587-356-323jkuta@mir.gdynia.pl
Kuzawińska Grażyna+48 914-496-687gkuzawinska@mir.gdynia.pl
Kuzebski Emil+48 587-356-388ekuzebski@mir.gdynia.pl
Lejk Adam+48 587-356-193alejk@mir.gdynia.pl
Linkowski Tomasz+48 587-356-133tlinkowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Luzeńczyk Anna+48 587-356-213aluzenczyk@mir.gdynia.pl
Łażycka Marlena+48 587-356-259mlazycka@mir.gdynia.pl
Magryta Agnieszka+48 587-356-108agajda@mir.gdynia.pl
Malesa-Ciećwierz Małgorzata+48 587-356-164/261mmalesa@mir.gdynia.pl
Margoński Piotr+48 587-356-134pmargonski@mir.gdynia.pl
Maszało-Dynowska Marlena+48 914-496-687mmaszalo@mir.gdynia.pl
Maśko Krystyna+48 914-496-687kmasko@mir.gdynia.pl
Miler Stanisław+48 587-326-631smiler@mir.gdynia.pl
Mirny Zuzanna+48 587-356-213zmirny@mir.gdynia.pl
Modrzejewski Grzegorz+48 587-356-221gmodrzejewski@mir.gdynia.pl
Mytlewski Adam+48 587-356-188amytlewski@mir.gdynia.pl
Nadolna - Ałtyn Katarzyna+48 587-356-269knadolna@mir.gdynia.pl
Narożniak Nina+48 587 326 602nnarozniak@mir.gdynia.pl
Neubauer Joanna+48 587-356-102jneubauer@mir.gdynia.pl
Nermer Tomasz+48 587-356-211tnermer@mir.gdynia.pl
Niedoszytko Grażyna+48 587-326-623gniedoszytko@mir.gdynia.pl
Nowak Aleksander+48 587-356-378anowak@mir.gdynia.pl
Nowak Halina+48 914-496-687hnowak@mir.gdynia.pl
Nowak Katarzyna+48 587-356-332knowak@mir.gdynia.pl
Nowakowski Marcin+48 587-356-221mnowakowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Nowakowski Roman+48 587-356-222rnowakowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Nurek Bartłomiej+48 587-356-341bnurek@mir.gdynia.pl
Ochman Anna+48 587-356-363aochman@mir.gdynia.pl
Osmólski Roman+48 587-356-332rosmolski@mir.gdynia.pl
Pachur Marzenna+48 587-356-274mpachur@mir.gdynia.pl
Paleń Irena+48 587-356-365ipalen@mir.gdynia.pl
Pankowski Piotr+48 587-356-258ppankowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Pastuszak Marianna+48 587-356-126/142mpastuszak@mir.gdynia.pl
Pawlak Joanna+48 587-356-187jpawlak@mir.gdynia.pl
Pawlikowski Bogusław+48 587-356-160/180/184bpawlikowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Pawlikowski Krzysztof+48 587-356-149kpawlikowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Pączkowska Michalina+48 587-326-625mpaczkowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Pelczarski Wojciech+48 587-356-234wpelczarski@mir.gdynia.pl
Pieńkowska Barbara+48 587-356-115bpienkowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Piszcz Aleksander+48 587-326-617apiszcz@mir.gdynia.pl
Piwosz Katarzyna+48 587-356-227kpiwosz@mir.gdynia.pl
Podgórski Maciej+48 587-326-615mpodgorski@mir.gdynia.pl
Podlesińska Weronika+48 587-326-621wpodlesinska@mir.gdynia.pl
Podolska Magdalena+48 587-356-225mpodolska@mir.gdynia.pl
Polak-Juszczak Lucyna+48 587-356-170/262lpolak@mir.gdynia.pl
Polejewski Marek+48 587-356-319mpolejewski@mir.gdynia.pl
Potęga Piotr+48 587-356-339ppotega@mir.gdynia.pl
Praduń Aleksandra+48 914-496-687apradun@mir.gdynia.pl
Psuty Iwona+48 587-356-236ipsuty@mir.gdynia.pl
Pyłko Bożena+48 587-356-310bpylko@mir.gdynia.pl
Raczkowska Mirosława+48 587-326-624mraczkowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Raczyński Tomasztraczynski@mir.gdynia.pl
Radtke Krzysztof+48 587-356-223kradtke@mir.gdynia.pl
Radomski Mateusz+48 587-356-165mradomski@mir.gdynia.pl
Rakowski Marcin+48 587-356-119mrakowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Rauchfleisch Ryszard+48 587-356-286rrauchfleisch@mir.gdynia.pl
Rojek Piotr+48 587-356-106projek@mir.gdynia.pl
Rosa Paweł+48 913-262-725prosa@mir.gdynia.pl
Ruczyńska Wiesława+48 587-356-163/261wruczynska@mir.gdynia.pl
Schmidt Beata+48 587-356-149bschmidt@mir.gdynia.pl
Sciubilecki Mariusz+48 587-326-631msciubilecki@mir.gdynia.pl
Seń Jacek+48 587-356-329jsen@mir.gdynia.pl
Serkowska Bogumiła+48 587-356-321bserkowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Sikora Maciej+48 587-356-121msikora2@mir.gdynia.pl
Sikora Tadeusz+48 587-356-308tsikora@mir.gdynia.pl
Silikowski Andrzej+48 587-326-631asilikowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Silny Krzysztof+48 587-356-121ksilny@mir.gdynia.pl
Siudek Patrycja+48 587-326-136psiudek@mir.gdynia.pl
Skólska Hanna+48 587-356-123hskolska@mir.gdynia.pl
Smoliński Szymon+48 587-356-193ssmolinski@mir.gdynia.pl
Spich Katarzyna+48 587-356-260kspich@mir.gdynia.pl
Stasiak Sylwia+48 587-356-206sstasiak@mir.gdynia.pl
Stepaniuk Agata+48 587-356-256astepaniuk@mir.gdynia.pl
Strehlau Lech+48 587-326-631lstrehlau@mir.gdynia.pl
Sujak Dorota+48 914-496-687dsujak@mir.gdynia.pl
Suska Marta+48 587-356-210msuska@mir.gdynia.pl
Szarmach-Skiba Hanna+48 587-356-315hszarmach@mir.gdynia.pl
Szatkowska Urszula+48 587-356-164uszatkowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Szkudlarek-Pawełczyk Agnieszka+48 913-262-727apawelczyk@mir.gdynia.pl
Szlinder-Richert Joanna+48 587-356-166/263jszlinder@mir.gdynia.pl
Szulecka Olga+48 587-356-157oszulecka@mir.gdynia.pl
Szpakowska Małgorzata+48 587-356-199mszpakowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Sztela Alicja+48 587-356-247asztela@mir.gdynia.pl
Szymanek Lena+48 587-356-135lszymanek@mir.gdynia.pl
Szymański Michał+48 587-356-258mszymanski@mir.gdynia.pl
Szymański Tomasz+48 587-356-242tszymanski@mir.gdynia.pl
Świerzy Luiza+48 587-356-216lswierzy@mir.gdynia.pl
Tarazewicz Janusz+48 586-276-970jtarazewicz@mir.gdynia.pl
Trella Kordian+48 587-356-266ktrella@mir.gdynia.pl
Trella Stanisław+48 587-356-220strella@mir.gdynia.pl
Turski Waldemar+48 586-276-970wturski@mir.gdynia.pl
Urban-Malinga Barbara+48 587-356-152bmalinga@mir.gdynia.pl
Usydus Zygmunt+48 587-356-162zusydus@mir.gdynia.pl
Vaniala Anna+48 587-356-129/144avaniala@mir.gdynia.pl
Warzocha Jan+48 587-356-147jwarzocha@mir.gdynia.pl
Waszak Ilona+48 587-356-190iwaszak@mir.gdynia.pl
Wąs-Barcz Anna+48 587-356-275awas@mir.gdynia.pl
Weber-Zabawa Elżbieta+48 587-356-295eweber@mir.gdynia.pl
Wesołowska Beata+48 587-356-268bwesolowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Wiśniewska Monika+48 587-326-624mwisniewska@mir.gdynia.pl
Witalis Bartosz+48 587-356-132bwitalis@mir.gdynia.pl
Witkowska Stanisława+48 587-356-376switkowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Wodzinowski Tycjan+48 587-356-132twodzinowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Wojciechowska Jolanta+48 587 326 602jwojciechowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Wojcieszek Dominika+48 587-326-621dwojcieszek@mir.gdynia.pl
Wójcik Ireneusz+48 587-356-366iwojcik@mir.gdynia.pl
Woźniczka Adam+48 587-356-224awozniczka@mir.gdynia.pl
Woźny Edmund+48 587-326-613ewozny@mir.gdynia.pl
Wróblewska Hanna+48 587-356-126/142/144hwroblewska@mir.gdynia.pl
Wybierała Ireneusz+48 587-356-218iwybierala@mir.gdynia.pl
Wyszyński Mirosław+48 587-356-269mwyszynski@mir.gdynia.pl
Zabawa Wiesław+48 587-326-614wzabawa@mir.gdynia.pl
Zaborowska Barbara+48 587-356-240bzaborowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Zajęcka Michalina+48 587 326 602mzajecka@mir.gdynia.pl
Zalewski Mariusz+48 587-356-141mzalewski@mir.gdynia.pl
Zaporowski Radosław+48 587-356-197rzaporowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Zimak Michał+48 587-356-191mzimak@mir.gdynia.pl
Żakowska Irena+48 587-356-239izakowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Żurek Agnieszka+48 587-356-360azurek@mir.gdynia.pl
Żywicka Małgorzata+48 587-326-622mzywicka@mir.gdynia.pl
Załoga R/V Baltica-baltica@mir.gdynia.pl