Department of Logistics and Monitoring

This is a parallax text block. Click the edit button to change this text.

About the department

The basic tasks of the Department of Logistics and Monitoring are technical organisation and field sampling as well as basic laboratory and statistical analyses for monitored programmes and projects, especially in the field of fishing, ichthyofauna and the Polish Marine Areas environment condition. These tasks are repeatable and completed based on previously developed methodologies. Therefore they are not scientific research. During their performance, the experience of the team, logistic efficiency, standardized sampling and effective reporting are essential.

The National Programme for Collection of Fisheries Data (NPCFD) is a part of such activity. The programme is conducted by the NMFRI based on the Resolution of the Council of Ministers establishing a Multi-annual Programme of Fisheries Data Collection.  As a part of the NPCFD, the Department of Logistics and Monitoring conducts and controls the efficient and cost-effective fisheries sampling. The Department also conducts projects associated with the inventory and monitoring of the marine environment commissioned by the state administration, and other projects whose aim is to assess the impact of planned investments on the marine environment.

Staff

NAMEE-MAILTELEPHONE NUMBER
Head
M.Eng. Ireneusz Wójciklogistyka-monitoring@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-366

Deputy Head
M.Eng. Tomasz Nermertnermer@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-211

Engineering and technical employees
Maciej Adamowicz, M. Sc.madamowicz@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-210
Rafał Adamski, M. Sc.radamski@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-210
Zuzanna Celmer, M. Sc.zcelmer@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-187
M.Eng. Adam Czugała*aczugala@mir.gdynia.pl+48 913-262-725
Wojciech Delugawdeluga@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-220
M.Eng. Łukasz Dziemianldziemian@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-258
Władysław Gaweł, M.Sc.wgawel@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-191
M.Eng. Łukasz Giedrojćlgiedrojc@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-218
Barbara Grabowska, M.Sc.bgrabowska@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-274
Adam Grochowski, M.Sc.agrochowski@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-233
M.Eng. Kamil Kisielewskikkisielewski@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-218
Krzysztof Koszarowski, M.Sc.kkoszarowski@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-191
M.Eng. Adam Lejkalejk@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-364
Grzegorz Modrzejewskigmodrzejewski@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-221
Marcin Nowakowskimnowakowski@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-221
Roman Nowakowskirnowakowski@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-222
Dr. Marzenna Pachurmpachur@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-274
M.Eng. Piotr Pankowskippankowski@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-258
M.Eng. Paweł Rosa*prosa@mir.gdynia.pl+48 913-262-725
Katarzyna Spich, M. Sc.kspich@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-260
M.Eng. Marcin Sułkowski msulkowski@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-226
Marta Suska, M.Sc.msuska@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-210
M.Eng. Michał Szymańskimszymanski@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-258
Luiza Świerzylswierzy@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-216
Stanisław Trellastrella@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-213
Ireneusz Wybierałaiwybierala@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-218
M.Eng. Radosław Zaporowskirzaporowski@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-197
M.Eng. Michał Zimakmzimak@mir.gdynia.pl+48 587-356-191
*- Research Station in Świnoujście