Pracownicy

Nazwisko i ImięTelefonE- Mail
Adamowicz Maciej+48 587-356-210madamowicz@mir.gdynia.pl
Adamski Rafał+48 587-356-210radamski@mir.gdynia.pl
Ameryk Anetta+48 587-356-289aameryk@mir.gdynia.pl
Barcz Leszek+48 587-356-165/178lbarcz@mir.gdynia.pl
Białowąs Marcin+48 587-356-129 mbialowas@mir.gdynia.pl
Budny Teresa+48 587-356-114tbudny@mir.gdynia.pl
Całkiewicz Joanna+48 587-356-260jcalkiewicz@mir.gdynia.pl
Celmer Zuzanna+48 587-356-187zcelmer@mir.gdynia.pl
Czugała Adam+48 913-262-725aczugala@mir.gdynia.pl
Deluga Wojciech+48 587-356-220wdeluga@mir.gdynia.pl
Dembek Małgorzata+48 587-356-227mdembek@mir.gdynia.pl
Dowgiałło Andrzej+48 587-356-185adowgiallo@mir.gdynia.pl
Drgas Aleksander+48 587-356-130adrgas@mir.gdynia.pl
Dziemian Łukasz+48 587-356-258ldziemian@mir.gdynia.pl
Fey Dariusz+48 587-356-130dfey@mir.gdynia.pl
Gaweł Władysław+48 587-356-191wgawel@mir.gdynia.pl
Geremek Rafał+48 587-356-101rgeremek@mir.gdynia.pl
Giedrojć Łukasz+48 587-356-218lgiedrojc@mir.gdynia.pl
Góra Agnieszka+48 587-356-163agora@mir.gdynia.pl
Grabowska Barbara+48 587-356-274bgrabowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Greszkiewicz Martyna +48 587-356-227mgreszkiewicz@mir.gdynia.pl
Grochowski Adam+48 587-356-233agrochowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Gromisz Sławomira+48 587-356-143/145sgromisz@mir.gdynia.pl
Grygiel Włodzimierz+48 587-356-270wgrygiel@mir.gdynia.pl
Gutkowska Julita+48 587-356-215jgutkowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Hillar-Walczak Jolanta+48 587-356-156jhillar@mir.gdynia.pl
Horbowa Katarzyna+48 587-356-145khorbowa@mir.gdynia.pl
Horbowy Jan+48 587-356-267jhorbowy@mir.gdynia.pl
Igras-Zielińska Krystyna+48 587-356-189ztimp@mir.gdynia.pl
Jakubowska Aneta+48 913-262-727ajakubowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Jakubowska Magdalena+48 587-356-129mjakubowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Janiszewska Dorota+48 587-356-181djaniszewska@mir.gdynia.pl
Jankowska-Tessmer Anna+48 587-356-148ajankowska@mir.gdynia.pl
Janusz Jerzy+48 587-356-214jjanusz@mir.gdynia.pl
Jonko-Sobuś Karolina+48 587-326-165kjonko-sobus@mir.gdynia.pl
Kieliszewska Małgorzata+48 587-356-112mkieliszewska@mir.gdynia.pl
Kisielewski Kamil+48 587-356-218kkisielewski@mir.gdynia.pl
Komar-Szymczak Katarzyna+48 587-356-276kszymczak@mir.gdynia.pl
Kornijów Ryszard+48 587-356-340rkornijow@mir.gdynia.pl
Kosmowski Mariusz+48 587-356-361mkosmowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Koszarowski Krzysztof+48 587-356-191 kkoszarowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Kownacka Janina+48 587-356-288/143jkownacka@mir.gdynia.pl
Kozieł Kamila+48 587-356-209kkoziel@mir.gdynia.pl
Krupska Joanna+48 587-356-112jkrupska@mir.gdynia.pl
Kulikowski Tomasz-tkulikowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Kuzebski Emil+48 587-356-118ekuzebski@mir.gdynia.pl
Lejk Adam+48 587-356-193alejk@mir.gdynia.pl
Linkowski Tomasz+48 587-356-133tlinkowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Malesa-Ciećwierz Małgorzata+48 587-356-164/261mmalesa@mir.gdynia.pl
Margoński Piotr+48 587-356-134pmargonski@mir.gdynia.pl
Mirny Zuzanna+48 587-356-213zmirny@mir.gdynia.pl
Modrzejewski Grzegorz+48 587-356-221gmodrzejewski@mir.gdynia.pl
Mytlewski Adam+48 587-356-188amytlewski@mir.gdynia.pl
Nadolna - Ałtyn Katarzyna+48 587-356-215knadolna@mir.gdynia.pl
Nermer Tomasz+48 587-356-211tnermer@mir.gdynia.pl
Nowakowski Marcin+48 587-356-221mnowakowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Pachur Marzenna+48 587-356-274mpachur@mir.gdynia.pl
Pankowski Piotr+48 587-356-258ppankowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Pastuszak Marianna+48 587-356-126/142mpastuszak@mir.gdynia.pl
Pawlak Joanna+48 587-356-187jpawlak@mir.gdynia.pl
Pawlikowski Bogusław+48 587-356-160/180/184bpawlikowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Pawlikowski Krzysztof+48 587-356-149kpawlikowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Pelczarski Wojciech+48 587-356-234wpelczarski@mir.gdynia.pl
Piwosz Katarzyna-kpiwosz@mir.gdynia.pl
Podolska Magdalena+48 587-356-225mpodolska@mir.gdynia.pl
Polak-Juszczak Lucyna+48 587-356-170/262lpolak@mir.gdynia.pl
Psuty Iwona+48 587-356-140ipsuty@mir.gdynia.pl
Radtke Krzysztof+48 587-356-223kradtke@mir.gdynia.pl
Radomski Mateusz+48 587-356-165mradomski@mir.gdynia.pl
Rakowski Marcin+48 587-356-119mrakowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Rosa Paweł+48 913-262-725prosa@mir.gdynia.pl
Ruczyńska Wiesława+48 587-356-163/261wruczynska@mir.gdynia.pl
Schmidt Beata+48 587-356-149bschmidt@mir.gdynia.pl
Siudek Patrycja+48 587-356-136psiudek@mir.gdynia.pl
Skrzyńska Dorota+48 587-356-360dskrzynska@mir.gdynia.pl
Smoliński Szymon+48 587-356-193ssmolinski@mir.gdynia.pl
Spich Katarzyna+48 587-356-260kspich@mir.gdynia.pl
Stasiak Sylwia+48 587-356-206sstasiak@mir.gdynia.pl
Sułkowski Marcin+48 587-356-226msulkowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Suska Marta+48 587-356-210msuska@mir.gdynia.pl
Szkudlarek-Pawełczyk Agnieszka+48 913-262-727apawelczyk@mir.gdynia.pl
Szlinder-Richert Joanna+48 587-356-166/263jszlinder@mir.gdynia.pl
Szulecka Olga+48 587-356-157oszulecka@mir.gdynia.pl
Szymanek Lena+48 587-356-135lszymanek@mir.gdynia.pl
Szymański Michał+48 587-356-258mszymanski@mir.gdynia.pl
Świerzy Luiza+48 587-356-216lswierzy@mir.gdynia.pl
Trella Kordian+48 587-356-266ktrella@mir.gdynia.pl
Trella Stanisław+48 587-356-220strella@mir.gdynia.pl
Urban-Malinga Barbara+48 587-356-152bmalinga@mir.gdynia.pl
Warzocha Jan+48 587-356-147jwarzocha@mir.gdynia.pl
Waszak Ilona+48 587-356-190iwaszak@mir.gdynia.pl
Wąs-Barcz Anna+48 587-356-275awas@mir.gdynia.pl
Witalis Bartosz+48 587-356-132bwitalis@mir.gdynia.pl
Wodzinowski Tycjan+48 587-356-132twodzinowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Wójcik Ireneusz+48 587-356-366iwojcik@mir.gdynia.pl
Woźniczka Adam+48 587-356-224awozniczka@mir.gdynia.pl
Wróblewska Hanna+48 587-356-126/142/144hwroblewska@mir.gdynia.pl
Wybierała Ireneusz+48 587-356-218iwybierala@mir.gdynia.pl
Wyszyński Mirosław+48 587-356-269mwyszynski@mir.gdynia.pl
Zalewski Mariusz+48 587-356-141mzalewski@mir.gdynia.pl
Zaporowski Radosław+48 587-356-197rzaporowski@mir.gdynia.pl
Zimak Michał+48 587-356-191mzimak@mir.gdynia.pl